Ansatte

Realforum Gruppen AS

Geir Hove

Administrerende direktør - CEO

geir@realforum.no    

909 59 890

Trond Toppe

Viseadministrerende direktør - COO

Trond@reito.no    

994 57 062

Ivar Gjærum

Finansdirektør - CFO

ivar@reito.no

928 06 356

Christopher Johansen

Eiendomsforvalter

Christopher@realforum.no    

489 59 083

Edvard Hegbom

Eiendomsforvalter

edvard@realforum.no    

952 17 026

Thord Gjeitrem

Driftsleder

Thord@reito.no    

941 59 656

Mathias Hove

Ass. Eiendomsforvalter

mathias@realforum.no    

951 89 909